Thanks to one of my Daddy Strong brothers!


Check out Brother Derrick Chapman Photo shot Session. I’m working on a photography Series called “Mighty Men of God”. We had a great time and God bless us to get some good photos. I looking to take more Picture of Daddy Strong Members. If you feel lead to help me out. Please Holla back. I bless you with a 11×14 printout frame for free. Thanks again to my Big Brother Derrick Chapman, The anointing of God is our your life. Thanks you for sharing your love of God with a Brother.

Chick Link Below

LINK

Leave a Reply

